Southern Title of Ohio services
Play Video

Southern Title of Ohio services

Welcome To Southern Title Of Ohio

Southern Title Of Ohio is a full-service title agency company located in Mansfield, Ohio. Our seasoned professionals have extensive experience in the handling of residential and commercial properties. We strive to act as facilitators in ensuring that your real estate transactions go as smoothly as possible from the initial contract to closing. Southern Title has all of your real estate needs covered!

Our knowledgeable agents can handle all inquiries through utilizing our staff attorneys and underwriters to provide the answers that you need promptly. We are adamant about going above and beyond to provide each of our customers with unforgettable service.

We are locally owned and operated with a title agency in Mansfield, Ohio and several other locations, to best serve you. Southern Title is licensed, certified, and insured to better serve your needs. With over 30 years of experience, it is no wonder why people rely on Southern Title for the best real estate experience in the industry!

Let Our Success Become Yours

Southern Title has been successful due to the company’s belief in ease of access and client flexibility. Our company also proudly represents several of the largest underwriters in the United States, First American Title Insurance and Old Republic Title Insurance.

When you need someone that you can trust to offer quick and reliable real estate advice, look no further than Southern Title! Feel free to give us a call today!

Mansfield, Ohio

mansfield

58 W 3rd Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: (419) 525-4600

Mark Wilkinson, President

Paula Kovinchick, Vice-President, pkovinchick@southerntitle.com

Donna Gilmore, Title Agent/Business Development, dgilmore@southerntitle.com

Laurie Hall, Closing Agent, lhall@southerntitle.com

Adam Remy, Closing Agent, aremy@southerntitle.com

Megan Bice, mbice@southerntitle.com

Tonya Gerich, Escrow Agent, tgerich@southerntitle.com

Kim Moore, Escrow Agent, kmoore@southerntitle.com

Kylie Kososky, Escrow Assistant, kkososky@southerntitle.com

Leah Sammons, Escrow Assistant, closings@southerntitle.com

Tammy Cook, Post Closing, tcook@southerntitle.com

Gina Gerich, Exam Supervisor, ggerich@southerntitle.com

Kristen Searl, Title Examiner, ksearl@southerntitle.com

Erin Kovinchick, Title Examiner, ekovinchick@southerntitle.com

Darla Stewart, Receptionist, dstewart@southerntitle.com

Esther Mueller, Trailing Document Agent, emueller@southerntitle.com

Lisa Wolfe, Typist, lwolfe@southerntitle.com

Wooster, Ohio

wooster

290 E Milltown Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330)-263-5080

Carrie Arnold, Escrow Assistant, southern.carrie@sssnet.com

Tracy Burgess, southern.tracy@sssnet.com

Mary Stone, Escrow Agent, southern.mary@sssnet.com

Galion, Ohio

galion

207 Harding Way W,
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: 1-800-525-2921

Sandusky, Ohio

sandusky

416 West Market Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 621-5550

Danielle Shaffoe, Escrow Agent, danielle@southerntitleofohio.com

Diane Meyers, Senior Title Examiner, reception@southerntitleofohio.com

Judy Schmenk, Senior Escrow Officer, judy@southerntitleofohio.com

Sam Schmenk, AVP, sam@southerntitleofohio.com

Follow Us on Facebook!