...
Southern Title of Ohio services
Play Video

Explore Our Comprehensive Title Services by Southern Title of Ohio

At Southern Title of Ohio, we stand as a beacon of reliability and professionalism within the vibrant and evolving landscape of the Ohio real estate market. With a foundation deeply entrenched in the rich soil of Ohio’s real estate heritage, our mission is to offer unparalleled real estate title services to a diverse array of clients, ensuring each transaction is handled with the utmost precision and dedication.

In the pursuit of homeownership or commercial investment across Ohio’s prime locales, Southern Title of Ohio emerges as your quintessential navigator. Our seasoned team is adeptly skilled in facilitating the smooth progression of your real estate endeavors, from the initial steps of understanding the nuances of real estate title work to the final celebration of a successful transaction.

home buying title with Southern Title of Ohio

Real estate transactions can often seem like an intricate puzzle; however, with Southern Title of Ohio as your reliable guide and our expert know-how in title search, obtaining a real estate license in Ohio, and a broader understanding of Ohio real estate, we position ourselves as your steadfast ally on the path to real estate accomplishment.

Our Success Is Your Success

At Southern Title of Ohio, we attribute our enduring success to our core values of accessibility and flexibility for clients. Our long-standing direct representation of two powerhouse underwriters in the U.S., First American Title Insurance and Old Republic Title Insurance, puts us across the table as partners in your journey, not just service providers. Your success is our milestone, and no title insurance requirement is too complex or too nuanced for us to handle.

As a premier title agency, we take pride in our broad presence across Ohio. Rest assured, no matter which of our locations you step into, you can expect the same high standard of service delivered by our skilled team. If pursuing a real estate license in Ohio is your goal, we’re just the right experts to facilitate your journey.

title agency ohio

Browse Through Our Convenient Locations!

At Southern Title of Ohio, we’re more than aware of the distinctiveness each corner of northern Ohio brings to the table. It’s a patchwork quilt of communities, each with its own stories, challenges, and dreams. Recognizing this, we’ve planted our roots across this rich tapestry, ensuring that wherever you find yourself in our great northern region, expert guidance on real estate title services is never more than a stone’s throw away.

Each of our office locations across northern Ohio stands as a testament to our commitment to you. Think of us as your local, go-to title agency; whether you’re navigating the path to homeownership, looking to invest in property, or seeking clarity on your Ohio real estate license, our doors are always open, and our welcome mat is perennially out, inviting you in for a chat, a cup of coffee, and the expert advice you’ve come to trust.

In the realm of Ohio real estate title services, Southern Title of Ohio isn’t just a name—it’s a promise. A promise of unwavering support, a warm smile, and a knowledgeable partner every step of the way. Our team, your neighbors, are seasoned experts who bring the complexities of title services down to earth, turning the maze into a straight path you can walk with confidence.

Mansfield Office, Southern Title of Ohio

Kristen Searl, Title Examiner, ksearl@southerntitle.com

Erin Kovinchick, Title Examiner, ekovinchick@southerntitle.com

Esther Mueller, Trailing Document Agent, emueller@southerntitle.com

Lisa Wolfe, Typist, lwolfe@southerntitle.com

58 W 3rd Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: (419) 525-4600

Paula Kovinchick, President, pkovinchick@southerntitle.com

Donna Gilmore, Title Agent/Business Development, dgilmore@southerntitle.com

Cassandra Brumfield, Community Relations, cbrumfield@southerntitle.com

Laurie Hall, Senior Closing Agent, lhall@southerntitle.com

Adam Remy, Closing Agent, aremy@southerntitle.com

Matthew Scruggs, Closing Agent, mscruggs@southerntitle.com

Kim Moore, Escrow Agent, kmoore@southerntitle.com

Kylie Kososky, Escrow Assistant, kkososky@southerntitle.com

Jada Hockman, Escrow Assistant, closings@southerntitle.com

Gina Gerich, Exam Supervisor, ggerich@southerntitle.com

Kristine Miller, Escrow Agent, kmiller@southerntitle.com

title work Wooster Ohio - Wooster Southern Title of Ohio Office

290 E Milltown Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330)-263-5080

Carrie Arnold, Escrow Assistant, southern.carrie@sssnet.com

Tracy Burgess, Escrow Assistant, southern.tracy@sssnet.com

Mary Stone, Escrow Agent, southern.mary@sssnet.com

Galion's number one choice for Title Agencies - Southern Title of Ohio Office

207 Harding Way W,
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: 1-800-525-2921

Sandusky title work Office, Southern Title of Ohio

416 West Market Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 621-5550

Danielle Shaffoe, Escrow Agent, danielle@southerntitleofohio.com

Diane Meyers, Senior Title Examiner, reception@southerntitleofohio.com

Judy Schmenk, Senior Escrow Officer, judy@southerntitleofohio.com

Sam Schmenk, AVP, sam@southerntitleofohio.com

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.