...
Southern Title of Ohio services
Play Video

Explore Comprehensive Real Estate Title Services From Southern Title of Ohio

In the bustling journey through Ohio’s real estate, finding a reliable title partner is key, and that’s where Southern Title of Ohio comes into play. With a solid foundation grounded in Ohio’s vibrant property history, we’re here to offer you nothing less than top-tier title services, catering precisely to what you need.

For those diving into real estate or seasoned professionals looking to elevate their portfolio, our insights and strategic support form the compass you need. We focus on every detail, from due diligence to the closing handshake, ensuring excellence and satisfaction every step of the way.

Choosing Southern Title of Ohio means you’re partnering with leaders in title services, where trust, expertise, and a focus on you are at the heart of what we do. Let us guide you through the twists and turns of Ohio real estate with confidence and peace of mind.

home buying title with Southern Title of Ohio

Real estate transactions can often seem like an intricate puzzle; however, with Southern Title of Ohio as your reliable guide and our expert know-how in title search, obtaining a real estate license in Ohio, and a broader understanding of Ohio real estate, we position ourselves as your steadfast ally on the path to real estate accomplishment.

Browse Through Our Convenient Title Agency Locations!

Mansfield Office, Southern Title of Ohio

Kristen Searl, Title Examiner, ksearl@southerntitle.com

Erin Kovinchick, Title Examiner, ekovinchick@southerntitle.com

Esther Mueller, Trailing Document Agent, emueller@southerntitle.com

Lisa Wolfe, Typist, lwolfe@southerntitle.com

58 W 3rd Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: (419) 525-4600

Paula Kovinchick, President, pkovinchick@southerntitle.com

Donna Gilmore, Title Agent/Business Development, dgilmore@southerntitle.com

Cassandra Brumfield, Community Relations, cbrumfield@southerntitle.com

Laurie Hall, Senior Closing Agent, lhall@southerntitle.com

Adam Remy, Closing Agent, aremy@southerntitle.com

Matthew Scruggs, Closing Agent, mscruggs@southerntitle.com

Kim Moore, Escrow Agent, kmoore@southerntitle.com

Kylie Kososky, Escrow Assistant, kkososky@southerntitle.com

Jada Hockman, Escrow Assistant, closings@southerntitle.com

Gina Gerich, Exam Supervisor, ggerich@southerntitle.com

Kristine Miller, Escrow Agent, kmiller@southerntitle.com

title work Wooster Ohio - Wooster Southern Title of Ohio Office

290 E Milltown Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330)-263-5080

Carrie Arnold, Escrow Assistant, southern.carrie@sssnet.com

Tracy Burgess, Escrow Assistant, southern.tracy@sssnet.com

Mary Stone, Escrow Agent, southern.mary@sssnet.com

Galion's number one choice for Title Agencies - Southern Title of Ohio Office

207 Harding Way W,
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: 1-800-525-2921

Sandusky title work Office, Southern Title of Ohio

416 West Market Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 621-5550

Danielle Shaffoe, Escrow Agent, danielle@southerntitleofohio.com

Diane Meyers, Senior Title Examiner, reception@southerntitleofohio.com

Judy Schmenk, Senior Escrow Officer, judy@southerntitleofohio.com

Sam Schmenk, AVP, sam@southerntitleofohio.com

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.