...
Southern Title of Ohio services
Play Video

Explore Our Comprehensive Title Services by Southern Title of Ohio

In the dynamic world of Ohio real estate, securing a proficient title work partner is crucial for both protecting your investment and ensuring a seamless transaction. Southern Title of Ohio distinguishes itself as a symbol of trust, efficiency, and unmatched expertise in the bustling real estate sector of the Buckeye State. With a strong foundation rooted in Ohio’s historical real estate developments, our core mission extends to providing superior title services that cater to the varied needs of our esteemed clientele.

As you journey across prime real estate landscapes in search of a perfect home or commercial investment, Southern Title of Ohio serves as your reliable compass. Our experienced crew brings a wealth of skill in streamlining your real estate pursuits, delivering expert guidance from the initial stages of comprehending real estate title work essentials right through to the celebration of a successful transaction.

home buying title with Southern Title of Ohio

Real estate transactions can often seem like an intricate puzzle; however, with Southern Title of Ohio as your reliable guide and our expert know-how in title search, obtaining a real estate license in Ohio, and a broader understanding of Ohio real estate, we position ourselves as your steadfast ally on the path to real estate accomplishment.

Browse Through Our Convenient Locations!

Mansfield Office, Southern Title of Ohio

Kristen Searl, Title Examiner, ksearl@southerntitle.com

Erin Kovinchick, Title Examiner, ekovinchick@southerntitle.com

Esther Mueller, Trailing Document Agent, emueller@southerntitle.com

Lisa Wolfe, Typist, lwolfe@southerntitle.com

58 W 3rd Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: (419) 525-4600

Paula Kovinchick, President, pkovinchick@southerntitle.com

Donna Gilmore, Title Agent/Business Development, dgilmore@southerntitle.com

Cassandra Brumfield, Community Relations, cbrumfield@southerntitle.com

Laurie Hall, Senior Closing Agent, lhall@southerntitle.com

Adam Remy, Closing Agent, aremy@southerntitle.com

Matthew Scruggs, Closing Agent, mscruggs@southerntitle.com

Kim Moore, Escrow Agent, kmoore@southerntitle.com

Kylie Kososky, Escrow Assistant, kkososky@southerntitle.com

Jada Hockman, Escrow Assistant, closings@southerntitle.com

Gina Gerich, Exam Supervisor, ggerich@southerntitle.com

Kristine Miller, Escrow Agent, kmiller@southerntitle.com

title work Wooster Ohio - Wooster Southern Title of Ohio Office

290 E Milltown Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330)-263-5080

Carrie Arnold, Escrow Assistant, southern.carrie@sssnet.com

Tracy Burgess, Escrow Assistant, southern.tracy@sssnet.com

Mary Stone, Escrow Agent, southern.mary@sssnet.com

Galion's number one choice for Title Agencies - Southern Title of Ohio Office

207 Harding Way W,
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: 1-800-525-2921

Sandusky title work Office, Southern Title of Ohio

416 West Market Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
(419) 621-5550

Danielle Shaffoe, Escrow Agent, danielle@southerntitleofohio.com

Diane Meyers, Senior Title Examiner, reception@southerntitleofohio.com

Judy Schmenk, Senior Escrow Officer, judy@southerntitleofohio.com

Sam Schmenk, AVP, sam@southerntitleofohio.com

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.