homeImage

Mansfield, Ohio

mansfield

58 W 3rd Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: (419) 525-4600

Mark Wilkinson, President,

Paula Kovinchick, Vice-President, pkovinchick@southerntitle.com
Donna Gilmore, Business Development, dgilmore@southerntitle.com
Laurie Hall, Closing Agent, lhall@southerntitle.com
Tonya Gerich, Escrow Agent, tgerich@southerntitle.com
Kim Moore, Escrow Agent, kmoore@southerntitle.com
Darci Moxley, Escrow Agent, dmoxley@southerntitle.com
Katherine Ferger, Escrow Assistant, closings@southerntitle.com
Tammy Cook, Post Closing, tcook@southerntitle.com
Gina Gerich, Exam Supervisor, auntgg1967@aol.com
Darla Stewart, Receptionist

Wooster, Ohio

wooster

290 E Milltown Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330)-263-5080

Carrie Arnold, Receptionist, southern.carrie@sssnet.com

Jeannette Arnold, Office Manager, southerntitleoh2@sssnet.com

Annette Shafer, Escrow Agent, southerntitleoh@sssnet.com

Mary Stone, Escrow Agent, southern.mary@sssnet.com

Galion, Ohio

galion

207 Harding Way W,
Galion, OH 44833
Phone: (419) 468-8774

Melisa Blunk, Escrow Assistant, southerntitle@rrohio.com

Sandusky, Ohio

sandusky

416 West Market Street
Sandusky, Ohio  44870
(419) 621-5550

Cherie Miller, Receptionist, cherie@southerntitleofohio.com
Danielle Shaffoe, Escrow Assistant, danielle@southerntitleofohio.com
Diane Meyers, Senior Title Examiner, diane@southerntitleofohio.com
Judy Schmenk, Senior Escrow Officer, judy@southerntitleofohio.com
Sam Schmenk, AVP, sam@southerntitleofohio.com

Welcome To Southern Title Of Ohio

Southern Title Of Ohio is a full-service real estate title company located in Mansfield, Ohio. Our seasoned professionals have extensive experience in the handling of residential and commercial properties. We strive to act as facilitators in ensuring that your real estate transactions go as smoothly as possible from initial contract to closing. Southern Title has all of your real estate needs covered!

Our knowledgeable agents can handle all inquiries through utilizing our staff attorneys and underwriters to provide the answers that you need promptly. We are adamant about going above and beyond to provide each of our customers with unforgettable service.

We are locally owned and operated with several locations to best serve you. Southern Title is licensed, certified, and insured to better serve your needs. With over 30 years of experience, it is no wonder why people rely on Southern Title for the best real estate experience in the industry!

Let Our Success
Become Yours

Southern Title has been successful due to the company’s belief in ease of access and client flexibility. Our company also proudly represents several of the largest underwriters in the United States, First American Title Insurance and Old Republic Title Insurance.

When you need someone that you can trust to offer quick and reliable real estate advice, look no further than Southern Title! Feel free to give us a call today!